Mrs H. Morris (Chair)

Governor Type: Trust
End of Term: 10th January 2024

Mrs K. Deaville 

Governor Type: Trust
End of Term: 7th March 2026

Mrs R. Patrick 

Governor Type: Staff - Principal
End of Term: Ex-Officio

Miss C. Wright 

Governor Type: Staff
End of Term: 23rd November 2024

Rev. S. Penduck

Governor Type: Foundation
End of Term: 19th November 2023

Mrs V Gwynne

Governor Type: Trust
End of Term: 28th April 2026

Mrs S Malik

Governor Type: Parent
End of Term: 8th March 2026

Collective worship_edited_edited.jpg

Our Chair of Governors and link governor for safeguarding, Mrs H. Morris can be contacted via the Academy.

Roles are subject to the scheme of delegation of the Trust.